Hot Product:sodium hydride l-Alaninol dl-Alaninol p-aminosalicylic acid Sodium Amimosalicylate
Add:
No 2, Jingyi Road, Shangyu Industrial Park, Hangzhou Bay, Zhejiang, China
No 10, Jingshisan Road, Shangyu Industrial Park, Hangzhou Bay, Zhejiang, China
Tel/Fax:+86-13758505800
E-mail:zhongchang@meipushz.com
Zip: 312369
About us

Shaoxing Zhongchang Chemical Co., Ltd. is located in the northeastern Zhejiang Province, Hangzhou Bay, pleasant scenery, mild climate, traffic location. In 2001, Shangyu City Zhongchang Chemical Co., Ltd. was established in Shangyu City, Zhejiang Province, Hangzhou Bay Industrial Park by all the way on the 2nd. In 2008, it invested in Zhejiang Weituo Fine Chemical Industry Co., Ltd. (Sino-foreign joint venture), located in Hangzhou Bay Industrial Park, Shangyu City. October 2015, Shangyu City Zhongchang Chemical Co., Ltd. completed the reform of shares, changed its name to Shaoxing Zhongchang Chemical Co., Ltd.. The company has net assets of 120 million yuan, more than 200 employees, covers an area of ​​85,482 square meters.

Products include: amino alcohol series, amino butanol series, methyl-thiazoline, p-aminosalicylic acid series, such as sodium hydride series. Companies in line with ISO14001 and ISO9001 standards. The company repeatedly won the top 100 enterprises in Shangyu City, the provincial high-tech enterprises, science and technology of small and medium-sized enterprises and so on.

The company is strong in technology, well-equipped, advanced production technology, testing equipment. Advanced scientific management for the company's product quality and stability to provide a more effective protection. At the same time, companies with their own advantages, based on active with the major institutions, scientific research units to cooperate and continuously develop new products for the company's long-term development of a good basis for respect. At present, the company's products for its excellent quality and reasonable price, selling at home and abroad. The Company will, as always, market-oriented, technology-based, adhere to the "quality of survival, innovation and development" and dedication to provide our clients with quality products and excellent service. We are willing to work together with colleagues at home and abroad, and seek common development.

Home   |   About us   |   Product   |   News   |   Equipment   |   Order   |   Contact us
Copyright(C)2016, Shaoxing Zhongchang Chemical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice
奔驰宝马娱乐288雷电竞app官网贝博ballbet体育官网

重点产品:氢官网 DL-环亚ag L-环亚ag 环亚网址啉 对环亚网址 对环亚网址钠
地址:
浙江省环亚上虞ag区经一路2号
浙江省环亚上虞ag区经十三路10号(新厂区)
电话/传真:+86-13758505800
邮箱:
zhongchang@meipushz.com
网址:
www.meipushz.com
公司简介

        绍兴ag化工股份有限公司位于浙江省东北部的环亚畔,景色宜人,气候温和,交通地理位置优越。2001年,上虞市ag化工有限公司成立于浙江省上虞市环亚ag区经一路2号。2008年,出资购买同位于上虞市环亚ag区的浙江威拓精细化学工业有限公司(中外合资)。2015年10月,上虞市ag化工有限公司完成股份改革,更名为绍兴ag化工股份有限公司。目前公司拥有净资产1.2亿元,员工200多人,占地面积为 85482平方米。
        产品经营主要包括:环亚ag系列,环亚环亚系列,环亚网址啉,对环亚网址系列,氢官网系列等。公司符合ISO14001和 ISO9001标准。公司多次荣获上虞市百强企业、省高新技术企业、省科技型中小型企业等称号。
        本公司技术力量雄厚,设备精良,生产工艺先进,检测设备齐全。先进科学的管理为公司的产品质量的稳定提供了更为有效的保障。同时,公司在结合自身优势的基础上,积极与各大院校,科研单位进行合作,不断开发研制新产品,为公司的长远发展尊定了良好的基础。目前,公司的产品以其优良的品质,合理的价格,畅销国内外。本公司将一如既往地以市场为导向,以科技为依靠,坚持 " 以质量求生存,以创新求发展 " ,竭诚为广大客户提供优质产品和优良服务。我们愿与国内外同仁携手合作,共谋发展。

 

ag首页   |   公司简介   |   产品介绍   |   官网中心   |   ag设备   |   销售网络   |   在线交易   |   联系我们
绍兴ag化工股份有限公司 版权所有(C)2016 网络支持 中国环亚 全球环亚 生意宝 著作权声明 备案序号:浙ICP备05028442号-1


扫描访问手机版

扫描访问公众号
奔驰宝马娱乐288雷电竞app官网贝博ballbet体育官网